DE | DA

Team

Kim Lange

General Manager – Nordics

  +45-51 50 27 60
kim.lange@scanmodul.com

Sales

Denmark

Kim H. Lind

Sales Representative Denmark

+45-25 97 57 77
kim.hlind@scanmodul.com

Anne Jensen Østergaard

Sales Support Manager

  +45-61 62 18 24
anne.ostergaard@scanmodul.com

Henrik Frantsen

Sales Support Projects

  +45-53 60 49 39
henrik.frantsen@scanmodul.com

Hanne Guldsmed

Sales Support Denmark

+45-53 60 20 90
hanne.guldsmed@scanmodul.com

Heidi Iversen

Sales Support Denmark

+45-53 60 51 13
heidi.iversen@scanmodul.com

Sweden

Lars Erik Skog

Sales Representative Sweden

+46-72 012 6503
lars.skog@scanmodul.com

Lone Foged

Sales Support Sweden

+45-53 60 50 95
lone.foged@scanmodul.com

Norway

Per Frønes

Productspecialist

  +47-9002 3003
per.frones@scanmodul.com

Stig Fredvang

Productspecialist

  +47-9747 5568
stig.fredvang@scanmodul.com

Lone Foged

Sales Support Norway

+45-53 60 50 95
lone.foged@scanmodul.com